First years insurance FREE to all new students



NEWS:-

Congratulations to our new World Champions

 

Amy Clay

 

who won the continuous ladies black belt lightweight division in 2018


and the point stop ladies black belt lightweight division in 2018


Keiran Baseley


who won the cadet boys musical patterns in 2018

 

Justin Kirman


who won the foot destruction using turning kick



Congratulation to our first double European champion

 

Amy Clay

 

who won both the point stop and continuous ladies middleweight divisions in 2017







Saturday 1st March Referees course at Cardiff


Sunday 15th March English Championships at Coventry


Friday 20th-Monday 23rd Training camp at Skegness


Saturday 21st March Pre black belt training session at Syston


Saturday 28th March Pre black belt training session at Syston and Rickmansworth


Thursday 2nd April

Colour belt grading at Rickmansworth


Saturday 4th April Pre black belt training session at Syston


Tuesday 7th April Pre black belt trainig session at Luton


Friday 10th April 

No classes at Northwood


Monday 13th April No classes at Harrow


Thursday 16th April Pre black belt training session at Luton


Friday 24th - Sunday 26th April black belt grading at Daventry